Get "System Deceive" !

Buy System Deceive


New single "Streets" of Anger" out now, go download it here!

 Our appearance at Gothfest for June 19, 2016 has been cancelled.


If you are a supporter of AraPacis, join our e-Team on Facebook!


Look who we are working with - Mr. Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath/Dio!)

Vinny Apprice - Black Sabbath/Dio/Last in Line/Axis



Email for info or tickets:



Home Band Music Events History Facebook YouTube MySpace Twitter


AraPacis is Jerry Fielden 2003